Home ]

The Sub-Committees :

Following are the Sub-Committees Constituted for carrying forward various Activities related to the proposed NAAC inspection:- 

1. Curricular Aspect Sub Committee

(i) Dr.Gitanjalee Bhuyan (Convener)

(ii) Mr.Dhanjit Deka (Member)

(iii) Mr.Kuldip Choudhury (Member)

(iv) Miss Priyanka Bhuyan (Member)


Committee for Teaching-Learning & Education Sub Committee

(i) Dr.Munin Saikia (Convener)

(ii) Dr. Bijaylakshmi Deka (Member)

(iii) Mr.Dhrubajyoti Nayak (Member)


Committee for research consultancy & Extension Sub Committee

(i) Dr.Mukul Kr. Sarma (Convener)

(ii) Mr.Jamini Mohan Kakati (Member)

(iii) Mrs.Sabita Kalita (Member)

4. Infrastructure & Learning resources Sub Committee

(i) Dr.Padma Medhi (Convener)

(ii) Mr.Bhabananda Das (Member)

(iii) Mr.Dhiru Deka (Member)

5. Students monitoring & Support Sub Committee

(i) Mr.Sarbananda Patgiri (Convener)

(ii) Mrs.Mintu Devi (Member)

(iii) Miss Malamani Das (Member)

6. Governance, Leadership management Sub Committee

(i) Mr.Bipul Deka(Convener)

(ii) Mr.Prabhat Sarma (Member)

7. Innovation & Best Practices Sub Committee

(i) Mr.Paresh Bhuyan (Convener)

(ii) Dr.Ananta Deka (Member)

(iii) Mr.Chandan Das (Member)

8. Annual Report preparation Sub Committee

(i) Dr.Prabhat Sarma (Convener)

(ii) Mr.Nabajit Tamuli (Member)

(iii) Mr.Ghanashyam Bhuyan (Member)

9. College Profile Preparation Management including point no.6.5 in the SSR IQAC




Contact :

Bapujee College, Sarukshetri P.O. - Sarthebari, Dist. Barpeta, Assam, India 

Phone : 03665-274534 e-mail : iqac@bapujicollege.org


(c) All Copyrights reserved by Bapujee College

Last Updated : January, 28, 2015.